Reporting back

Last week I received the two anonymous reports for my book. They were both highly complimentary and included a few tweaks that I will seek to make after Christmas.image

The book is scheduled to be published in September 2016 and I’m already sketching out ideas for another book.

I can’t decide on a title, having initially decided on ‘From Young Citizens to Volunteers’, then changing to ‘Our Boys of Tomorrow’. I need to think of something punchy and to the point without being too sensationalistic.

I will be updating this blog quite a bit in 2016 and I look forward to sharing any news with you here and on Twitter.

10351472_10152129565562331_3158853209612618866_n

2 thoughts on “Reporting back

Leave a Reply

